Greg Parmley

Managing Director, ILMC

Martin Ingham

NAA/Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Brian Kabatznick

European Arenas Association/AEG Live

The Rt Hon Ben Wallace MP

Minister of State for Security

Coralie Berael

Venue Manager, Forest National

Martin Lanni

CEO, Quantum Aviation Ltd

Olivier Toth

CEO, Rockhal

Kate Bunyan

MB Medical Solutions

Phil Bowdery

Executive President of Touring, International at Live Nation

John Sharkey

Executive Vice President, SMG Europe

Morten Therkildsen

Head of Security, Health and Safety at Roskilde Festival

Pascal Viot

Paleo Festival Nyon, iSSUE

Matt Bettenhausen

Senior Vice President and Chief Security Officer, AEG Worldwide

Richard Latham

Head of Security, The O2

Mark Breen

Director, Safe Events

Liam Boylan

Stadium General Manager, Wembley Stadium

Keith Wood

Production Solutions

Chris Jones

Integro Insurance Brokers

Duncan Cullen

Development Manager, TSG

Martin Reitmaier

Reitmaier Rechtsanwälte

Eric Stuart

Gentian Events Ltd

Ian Kerr

ID Resilience

Roger Gomm

Roger Gomm Ltd

John Langford

VP & General Manager, The O2

Simon Ancliffe

Founder & Chairman, Movement Strategies

Andrew Palmer

Border Security Lead, Gatwick Airport

Chris Kemp

Mind Over Matter Consultancy